Tickets Search Results

Found 78 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 6:30pm

Velvet Jones - Santa Barbara, CA
Fri Jan 25 2019, 10:00pm

Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Fri Jan 25 2019, 11:00pm

Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Sat Jan 26 2019, 11:00pm

EOS Lounge - Santa Barbara, CA
Sun Jan 27 2019, 12:00am

Granada Theatre Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Jan 29 2019, 10:30pm

Campbell Hall at UCSB Campus - Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Jan 29 2019, 11:00pm

Granada Theatre Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Wed Jan 30 2019, 10:30pm

Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Fri Feb 1 2019, 11:00pm

Velvet Jones - Santa Barbara, CA
Sat Feb 2 2019, 10:00pm

Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Fri Feb 8 2019, 10:00pm

Granada Theatre Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Sat Feb 9 2019, 10:00pm

Velvet Jones - Santa Barbara, CA
Wed Feb 13 2019, 10:00pm

Velvet Jones - Santa Barbara, CA
Fri Feb 15 2019, 11:00pm

Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Fri Feb 15 2019, 11:00pm

Lobero Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Sat Feb 16 2019, 11:00pm

Lobero Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Sun Feb 17 2019, 5:00pm

Granada Theatre Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Feb 19 2019, 10:30pm

Velvet Jones - Santa Barbara, CA
Wed Feb 20 2019, 10:00pm

Granada Theatre Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Wed Feb 20 2019, 10:30pm

UCSB Tickets

Searching for UCSB tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UCSB on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UCSB college football tickets, UCSB college basketball tickets, and more in and around Santa Barbara, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Santa Barbara students, as well as posts from local Santa Barbara residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UCSB ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Santa Barbara classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UCSB tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format